Deep Breathing Brings Down Sugar Levels!

I was experiencing some detox symptoms yesterday evening when I reached home. Did the tests and then a pretty extended session of deep breathing after a quick shower. The breathing rate dropped from about 6-7 at the beginning of the session to about 3-4 at the end of the session. Was feeling pretty relaxed afterwards and all the symptoms of high blood sugar levels/detoxification had disappeared by then. The test done after the session showed a drop of about 100 points. The following are the results:

However, the tests done today morning did not show such significant drop.

But the fact remains that this works at time. Better this than taking medications, I think!

6.10 PM, June 7, 2012

 

About Surinder
Am working as a healing facilitator using the techniques of Reiki, Crystals, Breathing and Food as therapy. Got into this field accidentally. Now this is what I love doing. This space is primarily for posting results of my blood sugar tests along with details of all the factors that I think influence them. The general impression about Diabetes is that it is a companion for life. I disagree and am positive that it's just a matter of time before the truth will reveal itself. I am sharing what I have learnt (and am in the process of learning) about what all can affect human health at my other space aashirwadhealing.com

Leave a comment