Latest Test Result

The fasting blood sugar at around 8 am was 203. Yesterday was a usual day for me food wise as I did not feel like having anything during the day. It was  just the evening meal and some dessert at around 8.30 pm. Did not go to the pool this morning as I wanted to catch up with a couple of things this morning. Maybe I will go in the evening…

About Surinder
Am working as a healing facilitator using the techniques of Reiki, Crystals, Breathing and Food as therapy. Got into this field accidentally. Now this is what I love doing. This space is primarily for posting results of my blood sugar tests along with details of all the factors that I think influence them. The general impression about Diabetes is that it is a companion for life. I disagree and am positive that it's just a matter of time before the truth will reveal itself. I am sharing what I have learnt (and am in the process of learning) about what all can affect human health at my other space aashirwadhealing.com

Leave a comment